BWMS Athletics Coaches Contact Information – UPDATED 07.21.20

Middle School Coaching Staff 2020-21

FALL

7th Football – Doug Eckelbarger  dougeckelbarger@bwls.net

8th Football – Jason Crawford  jasoncrawford@bwls.net

7th Volleyball – Milea Sarap mileasarap@bwls.net

8th Volleyball – Kim Long  kimlong@bwls.com

7th/8th Girls Tennis – Kim White  kimwhite@bwls.net

7th/8th Coed Cross Country – Jen White  acesdivers@gmail.com

7th/8th Cheerleading – Mackenzie Siebert  macksieb@gmail.com

7th/8th Golf – Rich Smith  richsmith@bwls.net

 

WINTER

7th Boys Basketball – Connor Clark  bigwalnutcoachclark@outlook.com

8th Boys Basketball – Tim Murphy  murphy.tim14@gmail.com  

7th Girls Basketball – Rachael Young  rachaelyoung@bwls.net  

8th Girls Basketball – Kriste Martin  kristemartin@bwls.net

7th/8th Cheerleading – Mackenzie Siebert  macksieb@gmail.com

7th/8th Wrestling – Tony Eisnnicher  copperspublic@gmail.com

7th/8th Coed Dive – Jen White  acesdivers@gmail.com

 

SPRING

7th Baseball – Lloyd Huffer  lloydhuffer@bwls.net

8th Baseball – Jeff Fuller  Jjfulz@gmail.com

7th Softball – Julianne Stanley  julianneminnich@yahoo.com

8th Softball – Katie Depugh  katiedepugh@bwls.net

7th/8th Girls Lacrosse – Koby Donohue  kobydonohue@bwls.net

7th/8th Boys Lacrosse – Jeff Curtis  jeffcurtis1968@gmail.com

7th/8th Coed Track – Kelly Mazzi  kellymazzi@bwls.net

7th/8th Boys Tennis – Kim White  kimwhite@bwls.net

BWMS Athletic Director – Joe Rucker  joerucker@bwls.net

BWMS Athletic Secretary – Stephanie Kreager  stephaniekreager@bwls.net