BWMS Athletics Coaches Contact Information – UPDATED 10.2.2019

Middle School Coaching Staff 2019-20 

FALL

7th Football – Doug Eckelbarger  dougeckelbarger@bwls.net

8th Football – Todd Dawson todddawson@bwls.net

7th Volleyball – Milea Sarap mileasarap@bwls.net

8th Volleyball – Kim Long  kimlong@bwls.com

7th/8th Girls Tennis – Kim White  kimwhite@bwls.net

7th/8th Coed Cross Country – Jen White  acesdivers@gmail.com

7th Cheerleading – Mackenzie Siebert  macksieb@gmail.com

8th Cheerleading – Laura Conley  lauraconley@bwls.net

7th/8th Golf – Rich Smith  richsmith@bwls.net

 

WINTER

7th Boys Basketball – Connor Clark  bigwalnutcoachclark@outlook.com

8th Boys Basketball – Tim Murphy  murphy.tim14@gmail.com  

7th Girls Basketball – Rachael Young  rachaelyoung@bwls.net  

8th Girls Basketball – Kriste Martin  kristemartin@bwls.net

7th Cheerleading – Mackenzie Siebert  macksieb@gmail.com

8th Cheerleading – Laura Conley  lauraconley@bwls.net

7th/8th Wrestling – Tony Eisnnicher  copperspublic@gmail.com

7th/8th Coed Dive – Jen White  acesdivers@gmail.com

 

SPRING

7th Baseball – Lloyd Huffer  lloydhuffer@bwls.net

8th Baseball – Jeff Fuller  Jjfulz@gmail.com

7th Softball – Julianne Stanley  julianneminnich@yahoo.com

8th Softball – Katie Depugh  katiedepugh@bwls.net

7th/8th Girls Lacrosse – Courtney Palmer  courtneypalmer@bwls.net

7th/8th Boys Lacrosse – Jeff Curtis  jeffcurtis1968@gmail.com

7th/8th Coed Track – TBA

7th/8th Boys Tennis – Kim White  kimwhite@bwls.net

BWMS Athletic Director – Joe Rucker  joerucker@bwls.net

BWMS Athletic Secretary – Stephanie Kreager  stephaniekreager@bwls.net