Golden Eagles Official Sponsor

BWHS Athletics Head Coach Contact Information

Updated 6.16.2018

Season Sport First Name Last Name Email
Athletic Director Brian Shelton brianshelton@bwls.net
Athletic Secretary Teresa Piper teresapiper@bwls.net
Strength & Fitness Coach Ethan  Wetzel  ethanwetzel@bwls.net
Spring Baseball Jack Schone jrschone@gmail.com
Winter Basketball (Boys) Brett Bartlett Brettbartlett@bwls.net
Winter Basketball (Girls) Jason Crawford jasoncrawford@bwls.net
Winter Bowling (Coed) Scott Morrison redlegs13@yahoo.com
Fall/Winter Cheer (Coed) Savannah Brown Savannahbrown@bwls.net
Winter Cheer (Competition) Dana Brown dbrown26@ashland.edu
Fall Cross Country Kevin Lewis kevinlewis@bwls.net
Fall Football Joe Weaver joeweaver@bwls.net
Fall Golf (Boys) Charlie Brodhead charliebrodhead@bwls.net
Fall Golf (Girls) Audrey Nelson nelsongolf9@gmail.com
Winter Gymnastics Kaiden Wilson kaidenwilson18@gmail.com
Spring Lacrosse (Boys) Michael Brunner brunner.m.w@gmail.com
Spring Lacrosse (Girls) Steve Palmer Stevepalmer@bwls.net
Fall Soccer (Boys) Adam Gattton amgatton@aep.com
Fall Soccer (Girls) Chris  Allen callen3@mail.mvnu.edu
Winter Swim Becky Brigham beckybrigham@gmail.com
Spring Tennis (Boys) Ryan Balaz ryanbalaz@bwls.net
Fall Tennis (Girls) Ryan Balaz ryanbalaz@bwls.net
Spring Track (Boys) Eric Myers ericmyers@bwls.net
Spring Track (Girls) Joe Evener joeevener@bwls.net
Fall Volleyball Ron Lehman ronlehman1968@gmail.com
Winter Wrestling (Coed) Aaron Renner