Girls Middle School Lacrosse, lacrosse · 7/8 Girls Lacrosse Winter 2018 Schedule


Thursday January 18 2:30 – 3:30 pm @ BWMS

Monday January 22 4:45 – 6:15 pm @ BWHS

Thursday January 25 2:30 – 3:30 pm @ BWMS

Monday January 29 4:45 – 6:15 pm @ BWHS

Thursday February 1 2:30 – 3:30 pm @ BWMS

Monday February 5 4:45 – 6:15 pm @ BWHS

Thursday February 8 2:30 – 3:30 pm @ BWMS

Monday February 12 4:45 – 6:15 pm @ BWHS

Thursday February 15 2:30 – 3:30 pm @ BWMS

Tuesday February 20 First Official Day of Practice!

The dates above will consist of conditioning, strength training and stickwork. Players should wear indoor shoes (not cleats). Please bring stick, goggles, mouthguard, and water. This is for 7th and 8th graders only.

 

Please reach out if you have any questions.

Coach Courtney Palmer Coach Koby Donohue

Email: courtneypalmer@bwls.net Email: kobydonohue@bwls.net

Cell: 614-216-9588 Cell: 614-935-3808